Namn

Yrke

Telefon nr.

E-post adresse

Else Margit Tveit

Rektor

900 78003

else.margit.tveit@valle.kommune.no

June Salte Thorsen

Lærar

988 79140

june.salte.thorsen@valle.kommune.no

Gunhild Nybø Hagane

Lærar

996 41230

gunhild.nybo.hagane@valle.kommune.no

Andreas Bjørgum Forde

Lærar

930 30524

andreas.bjorgum.forde@valle.kommune.no

Christine Jondal Helle

Lærar

415 25258

christine.helle@valle.kommune.no

Ingrid Homme

Lærar

977 55737

ingrid.homme@valle.kommune.no

Silje Iren Orli Gundersen

Lærar

992 38875

silje.iren.orli.gundersen@valle.kommune.no

Anna Van Driel

Lærar

945 02468

anna.slaby.driel@valle.kommune.no

Jorunn Synnøve Uppstad

IKT-ansvarleg

945 03285

jorunn.synnove.uppstad@valle.kommune.no

Cecilie Kjørmo

Fagarbeidar

464 59248

cecilie.kjormo@valle.kommune.no

Kjetil Helle

Assistent

466 26895

kjetil.helle@valle.kommune.no

Marit Flateland

Assistent

975 80840

marit.flateland@valle.kommune.no